Reviews

If you need a realtor and are not sure who to go with, I highly recommend having Tim show you a few houses... you won't be disappointed!​

It made the process so much more comfortable.

More

— 04/15/2017 - christinemadden0223

I have no words that can explain how amazing Amy is. She stuck with me for 2 years!

Ask Amy for help, and she will be your lady!

More

— 04/12/2017 - chelseacrowl

Mark presented us with a variety of options, and never walked away, even after we were starting to give up hope.

Mark is top notch, tireless, and very knowledgeable.

More

— 04/10/2017 - BrandonPruitt5

Mark was very patient with our changing mind about offers and generous in giving detailed feedback.

He was quite responsive and patient with all our requests and questions and maintained great communication throughout the whole process.

More

— 04/10/2017 - shgj23

He never once got frustrated with our many showings and was just on point in finding our home once we decided what we were looking for.

Mark Panno was great!

More

— 04/10/2017 - catchy pruitt

Mark Panno was excellent with catering to our last minute desires.

He was quick to respond to our questions, wants, needs and desires. I highly recommend him!​

More

— 04/08/2017 - cygirl7

We would use Brooke and The Nate Evans Group from start to finish all over again!​

They were very on top of the whole process and we never felt like we were left in the dark.

More

— 04/07/2017 - KB31

Our realtor, Nate always keeps us up to date with the current market and homes that would fit our needs and wants in a new home.

He also keeps us up to date with homes that sell in our neighborhood so we are continually educated on the market value of our home.

More

— 04/06/2017 - bluvd98

As first time home buyers Amy helped navigate the whole process and was by our side for everything.

It was so awesome to have someone so knowledgeable and caring as we made this huge decision!​

More

— 04/05/2017 - lkm743

We saw several agents before him, but we felt cared for by Mark and decided to work with him exclusively.

Right from the get go he was extremely professional but also easy to relate with.

More

— 04/05/2017 - joshuayparr

would recommend them from the bottom of my heart, not just for the quality of their business but mostly because they are great human beings.​

I don't know how I could ever repay them for their work and humanity.

More

— 04/03/2017 - alecsandra bara

Nothing but 5 stars for Amy and the Nate Evans Group!

They helped us recognize when we found "the one" and brought us through negotiation of several different contract options.

More

— 02/22/2017 - pstynoski

We are grateful to Nate, Ashley and the rest of the team and would recommend you and your team to anyone looking to sell their home​.

I was immediately impressed with Nate and Ashley's approach, hard work and due diligence, and developed a marketing plan that gave me confidence they would achieve our goal of a 90 day sale at a competitive price.

More

— 02/18/2017 - joe6727

Brooke Hunt was great in finding me exactly what I wanted!

I couldn't be happier!​

More

— 02/14/2017 - clapper1013

We decided on a custom built house and Ashley visited the site to take detailed pictures for us during the process.​

She was very patient and helpful as an agent when we moved from out of town.

More

— 02/11/2017 - kaylasmithrd

I love my home and was very lucky to work with Michelle

She was understanding and patient and was able to help me find the perfect home

More

— 02/10/2017 - zuser20150908205111600

Brooke always worked around our schedule to view the home and during our interactions, we were her focus.

Once negotiations began, she walked us through the process throughly and fought for everything we wanted

More

— 02/08/2017 - tresicadavis

The thing I liked most about Brooke was her responsiveness.

She would always reply your text/email asap and offer the help

More

— 02/08/2017 - fripsun

Brooke took a lot of the hassle out of house searching and ultimately helped me purchase the perfect home for my needs.

She respected my wishes and never pressured me into looking at homes above my price range.

More

— 02/07/2017 - courty363

When I arrived in Illinois Brooke was able to showcase approximately 30-40 homes that were within my purchase guidelines in a (2) day period.

I couldn't be happier with the help I received and her professional expertise in making the purchase of my new home efficient and easy.​

More

— 02/07/2017 - ranihildenbrandt

By the time we saw the property Nate found most of the answers for questions that we had.

Nate was getting information for how to fix the window and did ground work for us. He was always responding within 1 hour of our call or message. He went out of his way to find answers for the property. By the time we saw the property he found...

More

— 02/06/2017 - champaignchiro

Brooke is very knowledgeable and took care of any concerns quickly!​

Everyone at the Nate Evans group has been great to work with.

More

— 02/06/2017 - zuser20161211074700547

This was my first home buying experience and Michelle was extremely detailed and kept me well informed during the process.

She was also fantastic during the negotiation process which I was very pleased where we ended at.

More

— 02/03/2017 - user47709436

Amy ways very friendly, helpful, willing to find you the things you want.

She was even willing to meet me Christmas Eve to show me a house for the second time.​

More

— 02/02/2017 - yzf 02r6

I was a first time home buyer and very uncertain of everything.

Michelle was absolutely wonderful. I was a first time home buyer and very uncertain of everything. She took the time to explain the market and explain the neighborhood for each and every house picked out, and maintained very positive energy...

More

— 01/31/2017 - Alif Laila Tisha

We found a house we loved and Michelle did everything she could to get it for us

She was very quick with her responses, kind and never beat around the bush.

More

— 01/29/2017 - nadiafogal

Michelle worked with us to find the perfect retirement condo for my aging parents.

Michelle is also very knowledgable about the rental market and properties management.

More

— 01/23/2017 - myao75

Mark was very patient to answer all of our questions.​

Mark did a great job of showing us properties, communicating with us thru the entire transaction and making helpful suggestions.

More

— 01/19/2017 - jhnsn1975

Michelle was such an asset for us and made the overwhelming process of buying a home seamless!

We found the perfect home for our growing family and sold our house at asking the very first day!

More

— 01/11/2017 - sarah bohannen

Michelle was very helpful (and patient) with us in our search for a new home. We looked at several communities.

She helped us find exactly what we wanted.​

More

— 01/10/2017 - Krollhouse

I have no problem recommending Michelle as a reliable agent​.

Michelle was professional at all times.

More

— 01/09/2017 - tony6240

Michelle was amazing from the first day we met her.

She showed us listings and was determined to find us what we wanted.

More

— 01/09/2017 - Alison Dial

Our realtor Michelle, was very flexible with our schedule and always going above and beyond to help us.

She was very patient with through out the home buying process considering it took at least 6 months to find what we wanted.​

More

— 01/05/2017 - JANICE262

Michelle has excellent knowledge of the builders and developers of new homes in the area.

She really listened to what we were looking for and were able to help us find it.

More

— megjhunter - 01/04/2017

Brooke was very quick to find properties and work with me until we found the right one.

I would definitely use her again​.

More

— vroberts12 - 12/30/16

Michelle was very helpful, professional, and you can tell that she's got a lot of experience working with buyers.

Buying your first home can be a headache, from what people tell me, but Michelle made our transition from renters to home owners smooth and seamless.

More

— RyanMills230 - 12/28/2016

Our home was not on the market long thanks to the suggestions made by Tish and Nate and their extremely motivated showing schedule.

We would highly recommend The Nate Evans Group as realtors who handle everything and who are with you at every step​

More

— samfitz - 12/28/2016

I could not have chosen a better realtor. Mark will not disappoint!​

Mark was absolutely amazing and extremely patient with us.

More

— mkmjioie

Nate's Group marketed our home as a coming soon and within one day of hitting the market we had nearly a full price offer.

His group was great to work with and we had a clear plan laid out for the selling process.

More

— wjmartin2

Buying and selling can be stressful times but Nate and his team couldn't have made it easier on us.

His office staff was also very thorough in giving instructions and making sure we had necessary documents well in advance of closing

More

— ccraymo

Since I am fairly new to Champaign area, Amy's extensive local knowledge helped me a lot.

She never hurried the decision-making part but ensured the buying process happened in a timely fashion.

More

— stutishr224

Nate Evans worked extremely hard to sell a very difficult piece of property for me while I was out of state.

He supervised contractors and worked with my attorneys very well. He kept me informed of each step.

More

— simmogill

Amy helped me every step of the way in my buying process.

Always responsed to emails/calls quickly and provide updated info in time.

More

— Tong Chen

Ashley stayed in contact with us throughout the buying process so we always knew what was happening and what the next step was

She helped us find the perfect house that was unique and in great condition, just what we wanted.

More

— Jeremy Dallas

Amy was patient and very knowledgeable about each home we viewed.

She contacted the sellers and sellers realtors to get information in a very timely manner to get answers to my questions.

More

— julieeisenmenger

Nate was great to work with while selling our home.

Nate's team always let us know what buyers were saying so we could improve for the next showing.

More

— jbales25

We found the perfect home for our growing family and sold our house at asking the very first day!

Nate Evans, Michelle Mott, and Jessica Harbison were such assets for us and made the overwhelming process of selling, buying, and closing on our homes seamless!

More

— sbjacobs83

We were glad to have Amy in our initial negotiations with the builder as she brought up things that we never thought of to ask for.

She was always available when we had questions. She worked with us on the purchase of a new construction home.

More

— brandon nash04

I live 2200 miles away from Champaign, but even with the disadvantage of this distance, Amy found me the most amazing home I've ever owned.

Amy communicated with me so clearly, so promptly, and so thoroughly that I didn't think twice about buying the home she located for me without traveling to Champaign.

More

— rwilliam17

Mark helped me to find a spectacular home at a price below market value.

He also has a great team that can provide excellent lenders, insurance agents, home inspection, and lawyers.

More

— gregeggx

Mark was excellent in his knowledge of the market and provided customer service that I haven't seen in quite some time in this business.

Mark had extensive knowledge of the neighborhoods where we searched for properties, and made sure we focused on properties that were located in areas with easy access to U of I's campus.

More

— Anonymous

Mark is an incredible real estate agent!

After I lost a house because I didn't act quick enough, he kept me motivated and was able to help me find something even better!

More

— Rausin2

​Mark was extremely helpful and engaged in the entire buying process.

He helped me find the right house for the right price and I've had absolutely no issues at all with it.​

More

— Morrisja2626

Nate was very knowledgeable and worked very hard to get our house sold.

We also worked with an associate of his team who worked tirelessly to help us find a new home.​

More

— ddogsx4

Nate never gave up on us!

He stood by us and catered to us over the course of a year and did a fantastic job selling our house and getting us into a new home!​

More

— kemitchem1

Mark helped me work within my specifications and look beyond them to find a perfect home.

He was very helpful throughout the buying process and checked items as we went on the walkthrough that I wouldn't have thought to check on my own.

More

— krcknights

Mark was great to work with!

He was very responsive and never got tired of my constant questions.

More

— AnnHettinger

Amy was polite, personable, and most of all professional.

She very easy to work with and gave us a broad range of homes to view before we found the right one.

More

— jmharmon10

We love Amy for so many reasons, but one major thing: she was ALWAYS available.

Amy is the best of the best, I was consistently reassured by her expertise​.

More

— crnnbrg2

Amy rocks!

Amy was very patient helping us find the perfect place for our unique wants and needs, and her experience showed when it came time to negotiate.

More

— mellephants

Mark always replies to any request promptly and provides useful information.

Mark is very professional and helpful, I had a very pleasant experience working with him purchasing my first home.

More

— zuser20151224163856977

Michelle is very friendly and understanding and very knowledgeable of the Champaign IL location.​

Michelle helped us find the condo we were looking for, after showing us many options with all the requirements we had.

More

— alecsandra bara

Very Responsive Team

They were very responsive and helpful with any questions and concerns we encountered. We love our new home!

More

— tvdaycare

Not your average everyday realtor!

Brooke is quite brave and willing to take on a challenging sale (mine was a foreclosure) while doing a superb job navigating all the oddities involved.

More

— msskmmy01

Brooke was very helpful and answered all my questions very quickly.

She went through the whole process of helping us buy our first home and we are now proud homeowner's.​

More

— kashannamonroe

I can't say enough great things about her!

Amy answered all my questions, worked around my strict work schedule (even showed on a Sunday), and walked me through every step of the process as a first-time home buyer.

More

— welfaremike

High Level Negotiator

Her ability to guide the process and mediate between myself and the sellers was impeccable.​

More

— aaronbrakke

Patient and Strategic

The one we picked was one that she let us know about before it even went on the market, so we were able to make an offer on a terrific house just hours after it went public.​

More

— annemckinn

Pleasant to Work With

I did not have any specific ideas when I first started my search, but Mark helped me a lot narrow down my search with some strategies and tips.​

More

— j choo

A Responsive, Insightful Realtor

Amy made purchasing our first home a breeze.

More

— nabor617

On Top of the Ball

Mark was constantly on top of everything and always had everything ready to go.

More

— bagged04nissan

Detailed Oriented

We worked with a few realtors and were completely underwhelmed until we met Amy

More

— oliviazim1103

Prompt and Helpful

He was prompt in getting back to us for anything and very helpful.

More

— Anonymous

Trustworthy and Reliable

He not only found the perfect house but also knew many other reputable sources that made the process much easier.

More

— Anonymous

We couldn't have had a better realtor.​

Nate did everything in his power to ensure that my wife and I had a good experience buying our first home.

More

— Anonymous

Dedicated If we were to describe Nate in two words it would be AMAZINGLY AWESOME!

Nate is very knowledgable at what he does and puts a lot of time into meeting his customers needs.

More

— user8057802

Someone you can trust to work for your best interest​

Knowing our "next to impossible" timeframe, Nate jumped in with both feet.

More

— user253471

You won't find a better teammate in this emotional and technical process.

Nate knew our vision and worked to the bone to help us.

More

— user298989

Above and Beyond

He helped me in many ways, and at some points went beyond

More

— user8390445

Prompt and Responsive

This is the second home that I've bought, and the process this time was WAY smoother.

More

— user7054869

Adaptive and Patient

Even after purchasing our home, Nate has remained active in assisting us through the hiccups of first-time home ownership.

More

— Miranda S.

Above and Beyond

Nate explained every step of the process in such detail that quelled even my extremely hesitant nature.

More

— feox88

Very Responsive and Patient

We were very impressed with his level of professionalism and his knowledge of the different areas.

More

— user6524452

Top Notch Service

Nate came across as someone that wanted to make sure I was happy.​

More

— user9093229

Knowledgable and quick to respond

Knowledgable and quick to respond

More

— user895830

Nate was the right person to choose to help purchase five units.

Mr. Evans was the right person to choose to help purchase five units.

More

— user6588181

Nate was the right person for the job.

Nate was the right person for the job.

More

— user96457

Highly likely to recommend

Nate really takes care of his customers by treating them the way he would want to be treated, and it definitely shows.

More

— Jo B and Marland B

Listing Search

Get in touch

We're always available to help out, get in touch with us any time, or shoot us an email.

Thank you for contacting us, we'll get back to you shortly.

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.